spotlight

Services for Alta Schweighauser, 81, of Summersville, are 10 a.m. Friday, Feb. 12, at Bradford Funeral Home in Summersville.

spotlight

Services for James “Jim” Robert Swanson Sr., 72, of Bucyrus, are 11 a.m. Friday, Feb. 5, at Evans Funeral Home.

spotlight

Services for Clifford “Dale” Cochran, 78, of Raymondville, are 10 a.m. Monday, Feb. 1, at Evans Funeral Home.

spotlight

Services for Erma Lee Young, 89, of Elk Creek, are 2 p.m. Saturday, Jan. 30, at the Cabool Christian Church.

spotlight

Services for Rebecca Thomlinson, 75, a resident of Hugoton, Kan., and former resident of Summersville, are 4 p.m. Friday, Jan. 29, at Bradford Funeral Home in Summersville.

spotlight

Services for Laura Luida Vaughn, of the Summersville/Hartshorn area, are 11 a.m. Wednesday, Jan. 27, at Bradford Funeral Home.

spotlight

Services for William “Bill” Wallace Roberts, 94, of Cabool, are 11 a.m. Tuesday, Jan. 26, at Providence Freewill Baptist Church in Cabool.

spotlight

Services for Donna Lee, 72, of Lawton, Okla., and former resident of Summersville, will be 11 a.m. Monday, Jan. 25, at Bradford Funeral Home in Summersville.

spotlight

Memorial visitation for Margie DeLois Smith, 75, of Summersville is 5-7 p.m. Monday, Jan. 25, at Bradford Funeral Home in Summersville

spotlight

Graveside services for Lawrence Gaddis Jr., 84, of Houston, are 2:30 p.m. Saturday, Jan. 23, at Arthur's Creek Cemetery, Houston.

spotlight

Services for Betty Jane Kell, 85, of Raymondvile, are 10 a.m. Monday, Jan. 25, at Evans Funeral Home.

spotlight

Services for Jean Stilley, 87, of Bucyrus, are 11 a.m. Saturday, Jan. 23, at Evans Funeral Home.

spotlight

A celebration of life for Grace Jean'ne Shelley, 74, of Cabool, is 11 a.m. Saturday, Jan. 16, at Fairview Pentecostal Holiness Church.

spotlight

A celebration of the life of Eulalia "Cissy" Walser, 76, of Houston, is 11 a.m. Friday, Jan. 15, at Evans Funeral Home, Houston.

spotlight

Services for Vivian Mae Labbee Williams, 68, of Strafford, are 2 p.m. Tuesday, Jan. 12, at Evans Funeral Home, Houston.

spotlight

Services for Joann Meyer, 76, of Raymondville, are 10 a.m. Thursday, Jan. 14, at Evans Funeral Home, Houston.

spotlight

Services for Courtney Breedlove Sprous, 23, of Bucyrus, are 11 a.m. Monday, Jan. 11, at Hickory Ridge Baptist Church.

Services for Bobbie "Bob" Trent Haley, 74, of Houston, are 11 a.m. Saturday, Jan. 9, at Houston United Methodist Church.

spotlight

Services for Larry Dean Hurley, 69, of Ridgedale, are 11 a.m. Wednesday, Dec. 30, at First Christian Church, Houston.

spotlight

Services for Lottie Mae Perkins, 69, of Licking, are 11 a.m. Monday, Dec. 28, at Licking Pentecostal Holiness Church.